Two or One?

Well after a lengthy email conversation with Andrea from Reece’s Rainbow…who, by the way is a warrior herself!  Yesterday was a Sunday and she had replied to me immediately with every question I had.  She sent me the extra pictures of Masha and I have begun praying for the Father’s Will.  So much would need to happen if we were to adopt her as well.  Not to mention, it’s a huge possibility she would be home BEFORE our Bulgarian daughter.  Alexander has already re-named Masha-“Bella”…which if course I would change to Isabella.  Andrea later revealed she had no problem with us doing a simultaneous adoption as long as our agency didn’t.  From hearing stories of theirs, I’m sure they don’t.  But I will give it a mention here to Victoria shortly.  Again, I’m leaving it in the hands of the Father.  “Your will be done.”  Matthew 6:10 NKJV

Leave a Reply

