Stirring…

God is doing a major work in Dan and I…we just don’t know what it is.  Ever have that happen?

In the meanwhile we went to a friend’s house Monday night for dinner.  I so wish I would have taken a picture of the meal, JVF your meal was fantabulous!  Completely restaurant style quality, no lie!!

Her 2.5 year old twin daughters were Mayah’s biggest prayer warriors ever.  So finally getting to play with her after being a part of her miracle was a dream come true for their Mama.  (the woman who taught them how to be the biggest prayer warriors)

049Mayah, Eva, David, Alexander, Caitlyn and Gage (I think)  it’s too far away for me to tell which girl is where…Jen can correct me if I’m wrong!

046Mayah was playing the key-board and spinning the pretend record and dancing at the same time.  It was quite  a sight.

053

We put Veggie Tales on for a brief moment to try to get some adult conversation…but with 7 kids, I’m sure you know how that went.  (better than I had planned though!)

This is the end of this post and I’m behind ONCE AGAIN and will work harder to post more often;).

2 responses »

  1. I know what it feels like when God is stirring. I feel like he’s stirring us up too. I read your blog every day. Can’t wait to find out what God’s cooking up for your family.

Leave a Reply

