Changes Coming Soon!

I started a new post yesterday at speech…but for some reason (ahem, children!) my laptop was knocked out of the outlet and wasn’t fully charged and I ran out of life as soon as I started.

With the up and coming changes will come yummy soy free/dairy free recipes I continually use to accommodate Gage’s new allergy.

Life being the wife God created me to be! (That’s hard…but more than rewarding!!)

Of course being a Mommy to my fab-four.

AANNND…we started our homeschooling year on July 6th-Mayah’s recent evaluation shows she needs a different approach than what I started using with her. We’re sticking with Heart of Dakota for Alexander and bits of David’s…and we’re also going to be trying time4learning hoping it is able to meet Mayah’s special needs.
In this endeavor:

I’ve been invited to try Time4Learning for one month in exchange for a candid review. Time4Learning can be used for homeschool

, afterschool

and summer skill sharpening

. Be sure to come back and read about my experience.

STAY TUNED!!

Leave a Reply

