I’m an Addict…

Of Pampered Chef!!

And my virtual friend, Yvonne is having a Pampered Chef Fundraiser to adopt these beautiful two boys from another country.  (Can’t remember if she tells where they are from or not,so I won’t say)

Aren’t they so sweet?

I am DEFINITELY placing an order.  The deadline is this Friday I think. Please check it out!!

I also want to add the special for December:

I’m TOTALLY hoping to get the batter bowl!

So hope over to her blog and buy something!!

http://withloveourgivingtreegrows.blogspot.com/2011/11/pampered-chef-fundraiser-help-to-bring.html

 

**As for the rest of us, we enjoyed starting a new advent tradition and are currently waiting for our awesome cookies (I will share later) to prep in the fridge.**

 

 

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

